Planning Board

Planning Board Duties:

The Planning Board reviews and acts on applications for subdivision approval, non-residential site plan approval and conditional use approval. If the application for conditional use involves a variance, the application is referred to the Zoning Board of Adjustment.

The applications are reviewed and a decision is based upon the zoning ordinances established by the Township in accordance with the goals stated in the Wyckoff Master Plan. It is the Board's chief goal to guide the use of lands within the municipality in a manner which protects and maintains the public health, safety and general welfare of the community.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Joseph Perconti Board Attorney
Mark A. DiGennaro Township Engineer (201) 891-7000 ext. 301
Peter Ten Kate Boswell Engineering Representative
Rudolf E. Boonstra Township Committee Representative

Board Members

Name Title
Robert Fortunato Chairman
Kevin Hanly Vice Chairman
George Alexandrou Board Member
Glenn Sietsma Board Member
Scott Fisher Board Member
Michael Homaychak Board Member
Kevin Purvin Board Member
Rudolf E. Boonstra Township Committee Representative
Thomas J. Madigan Mayor
John An Alternate #1
Sarah Caprio Alternate #2