Fire Department

About Us:

The Wyckoff Volunteer Fire Department consists of three neighborhood fire companies.  They are staffed by your neighbors who volunteer their time and energy to serve their community.  The Fire Companies are listed below as follows:

Visit the Wyckoff Fire Department Website.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Timothy W. Brock Chief of Department (201) 891-7000 ext. 400
Joe Vander Plaat Assistant Chief (201) 891-7000 ext. 400
Tom Risseeuw Department Secretary
Paul Kasabian Department Treasurer
Dave Murphy Safety Officer
Joe Alvarez Training Officer